Inspiration Certified Trainers

 
 

  

 Below is an alphabetized list (by last name) of our Inspiration 9 certified trainers.  

 

Karrie Abbott, karrieabbott@sky.com

tel:  07885 423 652
web: www.kpi-inspiration.com

 

Michael Atherton, michael.atherton@wbs.uk.com

Assistive Technology Trainer
Wyvern Business Systems
tel:  0143 227 1233
web: www.wbs.uk.com

 

Jo Barents, maildragonflyltd@gmail.com 

 

Benny Bentham, bennybentham@eqltraining.com

 

Stuart Boston, stuartboston@hotmail.com

 

Karen Boulton-lear, karenjbrad@hotmail.com

 

Linda Brackenridge, Linda.Brackenridge@uws.ac.uk

 

Phil Burgin, philburgin@eqltraining.com

 

Gail Buxton, gbuxton@rotherham.ac.uk

 

Chris Blake, chris.blake@wbs.uk.com

 

Jan Carton, jan@jcarton.wanadoo.co.uk

 

Luca Chiesi, luca.chiesi@gmail.com

Corsi di formazione su metodologie per l'apprendimento e strumenti digitali per didattica

web: www.lucachiesi.com

 

Graham Coath, bgandtcoath@btinternet.com

 

Josh Davidson, josh.davidson@hands-free.co.uk

 

Josh Davidson, josh.davidson@hands-free.co-uk

 

Zay Davis, roxygirl1988@hotmail.co.uk

 

Paula Ferrie, paulaferrie@eqltraining.com

 

Bryan Fowler, bryan.fowler@btinternet.com

 

David Forshaw, DavidF@conceptnorthern.co.uk

 

Kathy Fox,  kathy.fox@zen.co.uk

Fully Qualified SpLD Tutor
tel: 0776 616 2291

 

Keith Gill, keithgill1@live.co.uk

 

Cameron Graham, cameron.graham@uws.ac.uk

 

Toni Haynes, toni.haynes@hands-free.co.uk

 

Stephen Hughes, sph1976@hotmail.co.uk

 

Katharine Hunt, katharinehunt@eqltraining.com

 

Chris Hawke, ChrisH@conceptnorthern.co.uk

 

David Harden, typodave@live.com

 

Michael Hay, mikehay85@gmail.com

 

Yasmeen Hussain, yasmeenhussain@eqltraining.com

 

Lisa Jones, lisa.jones@hands-free.co.uk

 

Neil Judd, neil.judd@hands-free.co.uk

 

Murray Kendall, M.Kendall@hw.ac.uk 

 

Ellie Larard, ellie@vocendi.com

 

David Lee, david.lee@hands-free.co.uk

 

John Millington, john.millington@hands-free.co.uk

 

William Moorey, william.moorey@hands-free.co.uk

 

Karen Morrison, karen.morrison@hands-free.co.uk

 

Lynn Newport,  lynnnewport@eqltraining.com
Assistive Technologies Software Trainer
e-Quality Learning Ltd 
tel: 0191 230 6688
web: www.e-qualitylearning.com

 

Nnemdi Okonyia, nnemdi.okonyia@hands-free.co.uk

 

Tanya Oslie, tanya@tlcnanaimo.com

 

Rob Parry, rob.parry@hands-free.co.uk 

 

Lisa Pasmore, lisa.pasmore@hands-free.co.uk

 

Alyson Peacock,  AlyPea123@gmx.com 

 

Sarah-Jane Peake,  sarah-jane@launchpadforyou.com

Launchpad Assistive Technology

tel: 0773.9125.553

web: launchpadforyou.com

 

Paula Pritchard, paula.pritchard@hands-free.co.uk

 

Kayleigh Page, kayleigh@yorlinc.com

 

Rebekah Price, rebekah.eprice@googlemail.com 

 

Les Robertson, les.robertson@hands-free.co.uk

 

Stephen Richardson, stephenrichardson@eqltraining.com

 

Lee Rushworth, lee@launchpadforyou.com

Launchpad Assistive Technology

tel: 0750.3191.128

web: launchpadforyou.com

 

Richard Shaw, richardshaw@eqltraining.com

 

Michael Shepherd, mike@sourcemill.com

 

Michelle Sisson, michelle@diverse-learners.co.uk

 

Dawn Smith, dawn.smith@wbs.uk.com  

 

Kate Spragg, kate.e.spragg@gmail.com

 

Xandru Tait, xandru.tait@wbs.uk.com
Wyvern Business Systems
tel:  0143 227 1233
web: www.wbs.uk.com

 

Claire Wiltshire, claire.wiltshire@hands-free.co.uk

 

Graham Wright, graham.wright@hands-free.co.uk

 

Geoff Young, geoffyoung101@hotmail.com